Categories updated and more canyoneering

I’ve been working on the categories for arranging my plogs and I’m starting to get them organized. The next post is from May 2008 and I was doing even more Canyoneering:

Another Sunday another canyon, yada yada yada.

Anyhow, I headed into Big Tujunga to do Suicide Canyon, which is nowhere near as dramatic as its name would lead you to think. A hard climb with a fair amount of bushwhacking through patches of poison oak with a heavy pack, and eventually I reached the mouth of the canyon. Beautiful vistas, interesting rappels and a short hike later it was all over. Anyhow, as usual I took a few pictures, and here they are. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

