huntington gardens with mom

These were from the final destination during my mother’s July 2008 trip to LA:

Hello to all my long suffering friends,

Okay, I think I may be burned out on taking the pictures for a little while, I know you are burned out on looking at them. We went to Huntington Gardens today and both my mother and I were feeling singularly uninspired. The gardens were gorgeous as always, but I was looking and not seeing …

anyway, long story short, its a small gallery today, which I’m sure you are as relieved about as I am. Here it is:

http://duffyknox.smugmug.com/gallery/5597062_LWKt8#343449730_bzg9s

and, as usual, for comparison my mother’s photo blog:

Leave a Reply

