out and about in venice

Well, the flash slideshow didn’t work. I’m not sure why but maybe I’ll try again another time. This post was from July 2008 when I had finished work on Mummy 3:

Well, since I have some actual free time now, I can take pictures which don’t only involve canyoneering on my only free day. As a result I had some time to go walkabout in the Marina and Venice Canals last night. That, along with some pictures from my lunchtime Ultimate Frisbee game resulted in the following Gallery. Enjoy.

http://www.duffyknox.com/gallery/5312320_fRHuk#324328526_mLwwD

Leave a Reply

