rearranging the portfolio

Adding new pictures to, and culling old ones from, the portfolio galleries is an ongoing process which I do once a year or so. May 2008 was my time for that year:

I’ve finally added the pictures from the last year and a bit to my portfolio galleries, but some of them are now a little bloated. I’d like to knock them down to 20-25 pictures each. If you have a free moment I’d love it if you could comment on some of them. Anything, positive or negative will help out. If you could forward them to others who might enjoy them or could comment that would be helpful as well. Or just enjoy the pictures, thats good too.

http://www.duffyknox.com/Portfolio

Leave a Reply

