still multiple galleries??

March 2008 arrived and I was still posting multiple galleries in a single email. What was I thinking?:

Well I haven’t been taking many pictures in the last couple of months, but I do have some from a few places where I’ve been out snow shoeing, climbing and kayaking, so here they are:

A few weeks back I headed up to Sequoia National Park and took a few pictures of some very large trees. That same weekend I went climbing at Table Mountain up near Yosemite. Also the first couple of pictures are from snowshoeing up in the Angeles Crest, a little closer to home.
http://duffyknox.smugmug.com/gallery/4618858_3GXin#272473571

Last weekend I drove up to Monterey and camped for the weekend. While there I went kayaking and saw lots of sea lions, harbor seals and sea otters. The next day we spent in the Aquarium which was lots of fun as well.
http://duffyknox.smugmug.com/gallery/4620017_vAfqG#272516785

Yesterday I went climbing at Echo Cliffs and all the spring flowers were blooming, so there was plenty of opportunity for taking pictures.
http://duffyknox.smugmug.com/gallery/4620153_E8EPg#272562290

Anyhow, there are a few other pictures spread into the galleries, so this is the sum total of the pictures I’ve taken in the last couple of months. Not so many, but I’ve had a nice time so its all good.

Leave a Reply

