cars, cars, cars

More looking for different pictures took me to a car museum in September 2008:

This weekend I didn’t do anything too exciting, but I did get together with Bob, his young son Theo, and Terry to check out the Petersen Automotive Museum. The great thing about this particular museum is that they allow photography, and so …. this email.

This museum is located on museum row, so I’ve passed it many times, and thought I should check it out sometime. Right now they are having an exhibition of art from the Pixar Movie Cars, so its a perfect time to take kids to see it. That’s why Bob invited me to go check it out with him. Anyhow, the museum really is gorgeous. Much nicer then I thought it would be, and I recommend it to anyone who happens to be in the neighbourhood.

Without further ado, here is the gallery:

http://duffyknox.smugmug.com/gallery/6030108_hrag3/2/377572523_DXAEU#P-1-20

Leave a Reply

