catching up

This was a catch up post since I’m not always as prompt with posting things as I could be. From the end of August 2008:

Since I have been remiss in posting the  few pictures I’ve taken in the last few weeks here they are. These are small galleries since I haven’t actually taken many pictures lately. In the first gallery are some pictures I took while helping a friend film a personal project. The 2 pictures of the boat I didn’t actually take, as you can tell since I am in one of them filming, but I include them for completeness. The other pitures are from the neighbourhood around Rhythm and Hues, where I work. I took them while wandering around at lunch one day.

The second gallery is just a few pictures I took on my pocket camera when I canyoneered down San Antonio Creek  the weekend before last.

http://duffyknox.smugmug.com/gallery/5805063_DrqcW#359646312_5B7Fy

http://duffyknox.smugmug.com/gallery/5804105_MXzKK#359582416_mqQar

Anyhow, enjoy the pictures and I hope you are all well,

Leave a Reply

