some christmas cheer

Over the Christmas holidays in 2008 I headed back up to Ottawa to visit with the family:

Well since I’ve been hobbling around on crutches I haven’t been taking any pictures. Now that I’m back on my own two feet I’ve got my hands on the camera again and I’m making up for lost time.

I’m in Ottawa until Sunday the 28th and I’ve benn taking a fair number of pictures with my mother. This is the first bunch. These were taken at our christmas parties. Because of this there are actually people in these. Shocking I know. Anyhow, without further ado here they are:

http://duffyknox.smugmug.com/gallery/6928389_cVWdK#443339780_egxFK

Leave a Reply

