Something other then canyons for a change …

I was on a roll on Labor Day, 2008, taking lots of pictures apparently:

As a counterpoint to the canyons and mountains I was taking pictures of this weekend, after I finished the 2 canyons yesterday I took the real camera down to the Santa Monica Pier to give you some idea of the kinds of crowds you get there on labour day. I have a new circular neutral density filter and I wanted to try long daytime exposures to see what I could get. Anyhow, here is your weekly fill of semidressed beach goers:

Santa Monica Pier

Leave a Reply

