early spring cleaning done

Thanks for all of your comments on the best 10 of 2009. The returns are in and I have removed the 6 losers. Your input was invaluable and revealing, as always, and I certainly appreciate it.

Best 10 pictures of 2009

I have now finished off my yearly reworking and cleaning out of my portfolio pages (please click through to take a look at them). I added in the new pictures from 2009, and removed many old pictures. The galleries are all now between 20 and 25 pictures and much stronger for it. I have also added a new gallery I would like an opinion on. I call it “Zen” but I’m looking for a better name. The images in this gallery are all pictures that remind me of japanese paintings. They are peaceful, often abstract and usually with a more pastel palette. Some of these are also in other portfolio galleries, but I’ll probably change that next year. Any suggestions for names or comments would be much appreciated.

zen

Leave a Reply

