Santa Monica Pier and Frisbee

Last weekend was the LAOUT beach ultimate tournament. For those of you who don’t know, ultimate is a game sort of like frisbee football. This tournament happens every year in January and is a blast. Anyhow, I figured I’d wander on down and take a few pictures. While I was at it I took some pictures at the pier as well for good measure. The rain storms had not quite started yet, but it was just beginning to rain as I was heading up to my car. As a result the light was a little flat but I did what I could with what I had.

Santa Monica Pier in January

Leave a Reply

