And now, a climbing movie

As I continue my efforts to catch up on the last couple of months of  pictures and video I have reached the last couple of weeks. this is a video from the climbing day we had out in High Desert a couple of weeks ago. Those of you who have never climbed before might find the first person footage interesting. those of you who used to climb in high desert with me may feel a little whistful. Whatever. Anyhow, I give you my first climbing video.

Music “I still haven’t found what I’m looking for” by U2

Climbing High Desert

Leave a Reply

