Updated portfolio galleries

After much procrastination I have finally updated my portfolio galleries on smugmug. I added the best pictures from 2010, looked at all the old pictures to see if I liked any of them better now, and reduced each gallery to 25 pictures or less. It was an interesting exercise, and I recommend it. Next I will probably rearrange the galleries to reduce the number of them, but that is work for another day. In the mean time here are the updated galleries, please click through to them and let me know what you think. Also I realize some of you may not know that if you would like prints of any of the pictures you can order them through smugmug. Just look for the links at the top of the galleries.

Cheers,

Duffy

Trees and flowers

Natural Details

Man Made Details

Leaves

Deserts

Colour Landscapes

Colour Humanscapes

Black and White Landscapes

Black and White Humanscapes

Architectural Details

Zen

Vignettes

Water and Ice

Animals

Adventure

Leave a Reply

