Scanned from my past

Yay, 160 posts (I don’t know why that is important, but wordpress gave it as a goal….)

Anyhow, on to the point of this post. A few years ago I went through the pictures I had sitting in a shoe box and scanned them and posted them to my gallery. Just recently smugmug allowed visitors to post to galleries if you let them. I figured this was an opportunity to collect any pictures anyone out there has of me. Here is the link:

http://www.smugmug.com/photos/guest/nq63zw/posthere

use this password:

posthere

Please post any pictures you might have of me here, the stranger the better 😉

This will allow you to post to the gallery “scanned from my past”. Here are a few images (embarrassing and not) from the gallery:

Scanned from my past

(click on the above link to take you to the gallery at http://www.duffyknox.com)

beach_1

jacques_brel_1

headshot_2

paintball1

guys_and_dolls_4

karl_wedding

jannie_wedding

batman_2

You get the idea. Post them if you’ve got them.

Cheers,Duffy

Leave a Reply

