365 project: the best of weeks 5 and 6

In the course of doing my 365 project I produce many more pictures then I use since for that project I post 1 picture a day that I took on that day. Given this I like to post the rest of the pictures in one big gallery each week. Last week I didn’t do it since I felt the week wasn’t as strong as it could be. Because of that this weeks gallery is a little larger. I will post some of the pictures here, but please click through on the link below, or on any of the pictures to take you to the gallery on Smugmug to see the rest of the pictures. Anyhow, here are the pictures taken over the last 2 weeks in many places including, the Angeles Crest, Venice canals, the dog park, the zoo, my living room, the Santa Monica Pier, the bridle path in Burbank … you get the idea.

the best of weeks 5 and 6

 

Leave a Reply

