day 71: a foggy night in Santa monica

Tonight after climbing at the gym, I headed down to Santa Monica Pier because there was a pretty good fog going. It was thick enough that out on the pier all the lights of LA were black. An unusual sight. I poked around a bit trying to get the picture I felt was there. This one was a 2 picture pano which I didn’t hold out much hope for, but boy was I wrong. When I saw it in photoshop I knew it would be the one for the night. Anyhow, here it is:

Leave a Reply

